PhD Students

Johannes Rausch

Surname

Rausch

First Name

Johannes

Phone

Email

<firstname>.<lastname> at inf.ethz.ch

Address

STF G 222

Melissa Licciardello

Surname

Licciardello

First Name

Melissa

Phone

Email

melissa.licciardello@inf.ethz.ch

Address

STF H 322  

Shaoduo Gan

Surname

Gan

First Name

Shaoduo

Phone

Email

sgan@inf.ethz.ch

Address

STF G 222

Nezihe Merve Gürel

Surname

Gürel

First Name

Nezihe Merve

Phone

Email

nezihe.guerel@inf.ethz.ch

Address

STF H 322

 

Grüezi mitenand!

I have joined Systems Group as a PhD student under supervision of Prof. Ce Zhang in September 2017. Prior to that, I worked at Cognitive Computing and Industry Solutions Department of IBM Zürich Research Laboratory for two years as a researcher. I mainly focused on time-series analysis in sensor networks. More specifically, I developed a data reduction algorithm for reducing thermal noise and crosstalk in phased-arrays.

Early on, I received my MSc degree in Computer and Communication Science Department of EPFL. During my MSc studies, I was hired by the Information Theory Laboratory of EPFL as a research scholar. There, I worked on different topics of Information Theory and Advanced Probability for nearly two years.  

I obtained my BSc degree in Electrical and Electronics Engineering Department of Middle East Technical University in 2013, in Ankara. I got my BSc specilization in Telecommunications and Control Theory.

Simon Kassing

Surname

Kassing

First Name

Simon

Phone

Email

simon.kassing@inf.ethz.ch

Address

STF G 222  

Andrea Lattuada

Surname

Lattuada

First Name

Andrea

Phone

Email

andrea.lattuada@inf.ethz.ch

Address

STF G 222

Debopam Bhattacherjee

Surname

Bhattacherjee

First Name

Debopam

Phone

Email

firstname.lastname@inf.ethz.ch

Address

STF G 222

Vojislav Đukić

Surname

Dukic

First Name

Vojislav

Phone

Email

vdukic@inf.ethz.ch

Address

STF G 222

Lukas Humbel

Surname

Humbel

First Name

Lukas

Phone

Email

humbell@inf.ethz.ch

Address

STF H 322

Roni Haecki

Surname

Haecki

First Name

Roni

Phone

Email

roni.haecki@inf.ethz.ch

Address

STF H 322