PhD Students

Daniel Schwyn

Surname

Schwyn

First Name

Daniel

Phone

Email

daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch

Address

STF H 326

Susie Rao

Surname

Rao

First Name

Susie

Phone

Email

rao@kof.ethz.ch

Address

STF H 322

Monica Chiosa

Surname

Chiosa

First Name

Monica

Phone

Email

monica.chiosa@inf.ethz.ch

Address

STF H 326

Dario Korolija

Surname

Korolija

First Name

Dario

Phone

Email

dario.korolija@inf.ethz.ch

Address

STF H 319

Fabio Maschi

Surname

Maschi

First Name

Fabio

Phone

Email

fabio.maschi@inf.ethz.ch

Address

STF H 326

Abishek Ramdas

Surname

Ramdas

First Name

Abishek

Phone

Email

abishek.ramdas@inf.ethz.ch

Address

STF H 319

Cedric Renggli

Surname

Renggli

First Name

Cedric

Phone

Email

cedric.renggli@inf.ethz.ch

Address

STF G 222

Nora Hollenstein

Surname

Hollenstein

First Name

Nora

Phone

Email

noraho@student.ethz.ch

Address

STF H 322

Bojan Karlas

Surname

Karlas

First Name

Bojan

Phone

Email

karlasb@inf.ethz.ch

Address

STF G 222

David Dao

Surname

Dao

First Name

David

Phone

Email

reverse("divad") and add ".dao@inf.ethz.ch"

Address

STF G 222

Hallo!

I'm a Ph.D. student at ETH Zurich building AI and Data Systems for Sustainable Development.

Media features:

Climate AI featured in ETH NewsSwiss Tagblatt
GainForest featured in MIT Technology ReviewMicrosoftUnited Nations
Kara featured in WIREDThe New York TimesMIT Technology Review
Ethical AI featured in digitalculture.la
Previous research at MIT featured in The Scientist


Here's my Homepage